Posted by: Dominik | November 29, 2007

graduate program

I just learned that I’m only applying for the School of Economics and Management which is completely independent from the one of Mechanical Engineering. In order to be admitted to the graduate program I need to provide information about the management not the engineering courses I’ve heard here.

I only finished one of four yet and will write two more exams before I leave. The last one will take place after my departure. According to Tongji the worst thing that can happen is that they’ll put me in the undergraduate program, so they’ll not reject me. Good. My landlady already found a next tenant.

Responses

  1. […] In order to take the extensive language course at the International School I had to resign at the School of Economics and Management. It’s not possible to be enrolled in both without paying […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

